Ifong Chen Weddings

March 13, 2010

Vegas bridal session-Amber

Filed under: Uncategorized — ifongphoto @ 8:13 pm

I feel lucky? Do you?  I believe few important ingredients in life that makes all different are love, friends…   I am very isolating with my work, who would not, when you spend over 10-14 hours in front of computer in the dark basement. Plus my Asian look and funny English, so making friends is like finding treasures in a yard sale. I have less than hand full of friends that I would thank God every day for having them.  They just make you feel…meaningful. I have been so blessed by knowing Amber. A very simple beautiful person with warm spirit.  I will look at her and wonder how God make people so different. Here is my session with Amber in Vegas three days ago. It was windy and cool, and as usual I completely torture her. She was running on the busy highway, and sitting on the broken oily cars with hot sun. Tell you what you think. Alright!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

