Ifong Chen Weddings

August 19, 2010

Ifong’s note-thank you to say “Thank you!”

Filed under: Cool — ifongphoto @ 4:15 pm

Thank you to all the people I have photographed. I learn from the people I meet. Their love, kindness and friendship have inspired me thoughout my journey. After hours of hard work, there is nothing more meaningful than when they say,  “Thank you”! I feel those simple words warm up my heart and  just keep me wanting to be a better person and better photographer.  During one wedding I photographed, one of  my favorite bride and grooms, Keith and Elizabeth, set my name sign for dinner at the head table next to them. I was shocked for the whole night and had overwhelming tears. Thank you for your appreciation and thank you for saying “Thank you”.  That means the world to me!!


Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

The Rubric Theme. Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 122 other followers

