Ifong Chen Weddings

November 1, 2015

Alex & Josh Engaged!

Josh and I met in the beginning of our junior year of high school. We were just 16 years old, I didn’t even have my license yet. It was truly love at first sight. We hung out together for the first time on October 1st, 2010, and have been inseparable ever since. During our junior year, Josh was in running start while I was at Lewis & Clark high school, and he ended up spending more time at LC with me then he did anywhere else. My teachers were always surprised if he wasn’t in class with me. Our senior year we both did running start at SFCC, and during that year we chose to attend college together at Central Washington University. Three years in, I graduated with my Bachelors of Science in Accounting, and this spring, he will graduate with a Bachelors of Science in Administrative Management, and I will graduate with a Masters of Professional Accountancy. We have grown so much together over the years, and it has brought us closer every step of the way. I couldn’t imagine my life with anyone else. He has taught me so much about myself and how strong of a person I can be. He is the most amazing thing that has ever happened to me, and I thank God every day that he is mine.

 

Alex_b01Alex_b11 Alex_b10 Alex_b09 Alex_b08 Alex_b07 Alex_b06 Alex_b05 Alex_b04 Alex_b03 Alex_b02Alex_b12Alex_b14Alex_b13

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

