Ifong Chen Weddings

November 6, 2015

Becky and Pulkit Engaged!

I was speechless when I met them for the engagement session. First, they were a little late and the day light was running out. I decided to take the sunset plan to the twilight. And As I looked through my camera, I was so impressed with how beautiful they are.  Not just the good looking, but the way they hold themselves in fount of camera was like the models walk out The Vogue. What could I say-I am the luckiest photographer ever!!

Backy_B01 Backy_B02 Backy_B03 Backy_B04 Backy_B05 Backy_B06 Backy_B07 Backy_B08 Backy_B09 Backy_B10 Backy_B11 Backy_B12 Backy_B13 Backy_B14 Backy_B15 Backy_B16
















 

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

