Ifong Chen Weddings

May 7, 2016

Ashley & Craig Engaged!

“Meeting you was fate, becoming your friend was a choice, but falling in love with you was beyond my control.” -Unknown

That quote is a perfect description of how I feel about my life with Craig. I met him randomly when I was out of town with a girlfriend. He had a great personality and seemed like a fun guy so we invited him to meet us out for dinner. Neither of us expected him to actually take us up on our offer, so when he did it was a pleasant surprise. While I didn’t think he was my type at the time, he is definitely my type now. My perfect match… my soul mate. Craig is the most kind, giving man I know and keeps me laughing on a daily basis. He quickly became my very best friend and even when our lives took different paths for a short while, we stayed close. I knew I needed him in my life and no one compared to the love I felt for him.
Craig proposed to me this past Christmas and I get to marry him in a few short months. I feel like the luckiest girl in the world because he can have anyone and yet he chooses me.
-Ashley

 

Ashley_B02 Ashley_B03 Ashley_B04 Ashley_B05 Ashley_B06 Ashley_B07 Ashley_B08 Ashley_B09 Ashley_B10 Ashley_B11

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

